Styrelsen

Ordinarie ledamöter

Ordförande

Anders Olsson
Galtabäcksvägen 20 A, 432 76 TVÅÅKER
Mobil: 0702-98 05 56
anders.1953@telia.com

1:e Vice ordförande

Henrik Eriksson
Gesällgatan 14, 462 41 VÄNERSBORG
Mobil: 0700-43 31 27
henko.e@telia.com

2:e Vice ordförande

Håkan Hedman
Klintevägen 9, 433 61 SÄVEDALEN
Mobil: 0707- 18 16 70
hakan.hedman@njurforbundet.se

Kassör

Björn Severinsson
Trollberget 13, 524 92 HERRLJUNGA
Mobil: 0705-50 27 19
bjorn.severinsson@icloud.com

Vice kassör

Kerstin Larsson
Ljungbackegatan 6 Lgh 1101, 412 59 Göteborg
Mobil: 0709- 32 00 56
kerstin.larsson@enviroplanning.se

Sekreterare

Bertil Jonsson
Kummingången 14 A, 507 53 BORÅS
Mobil: 0708-52 70 23
bertil-jonsson@telia.com

Vice Sekreterare

Börje Johansson
Kristinehöjdsgatan 9 A, 412 82 GÖTEBORG
Mobil: 0703-45 29 80
borje.johansson@telia.com

Ledamot

Åke Nilsson
S Dragspelsgatan 22 VIII, 421 43 V. FRÖLUNDA
Mobil: 0706-04 61 33
ake.v.nilsson@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Rita Mäkelä
Sandbanksvägen 110, 422 50 Hisings Backa
rita.makelä@telia.com

Suppleant

Pernilla Oscarsson
Mossebogård Dagsnäs, 532 94 SKARA
Mobil: 0761-71 73 90
pernilla@artech.se

Suppleant

Ulla Jannerling
Ångare Ernas gata 13 Lgh 1003, 417 60 Göteborg
Mobil: 0707-60 23 07
u.jannerling@gmail.com

Suppleant

David Check
Skolgatan 17, 503 33 Borås
Mobil: 0702-48 40 17
david.check@njurforbundet.se

Suppleant

Hans Norén
Åskim Domaringsväg 172, 436 38 Askim
Mobil: 0768-484171
hans@emeritus.se

Valberedning

Karin Hedman (Sammankallande)
Mobil: 0768-36 00 58
karinfamhedman@telia.com

Leine Svensson
Mobil: 0727-35 56 27
leine.svensson@telia.com

Tina Pajunen
Mobil: 0727- 31 40 63
tina.pajunen@yahoo.se

Pelle Holm
Mobil: 0761-87 70 66
godalen@live.se

Revisorer

Eva Nilsson , godkänd revisor
Mobil: 0739-85 41 70

Per-Olof Örwall
Mobil:0706-76 78 07

Revisor, suppleant

Birger Joräng
Mobil: 0702-01 39 85