2020-2021

Styrelsen

Ordinarie ledamöter

Ordförande

Anders Olsson
Galtabäcksvägen 20 A, 432 76 TVÅÅKER
Mobil: 0702-98 05 56
anders.olsson@njurforbundet.se

1:e Vice ordförande

Henrik Eriksson
Gesällgatan 14, 462 41 VÄNERSBORG
Mobil: 0700-43 31 27
henko.e@telia.com

2:e Vice ordförande

Håkan Hedman
Fykelyckan 2, 433 69 Sävedalen
Mobil: 0707-18 16 70
hakan.hedman@njurforbundet.se

Kassör

Vakant

Sekreterare

Jonas Österberg
Torsgatan 40, 431 38 Mölndal
Mobil 0703-70 57 33
josterberg00@gmail.com

Vice Sekreterare

Börje Johansson
Kristinehöjdsgatan 9 A, 412 82 Göteborg
Mobil: 0703-45 29 80
borje.johansson@telia.com

Ledamot

Hans Norén
Askim Domarringsväg 172, 436 38 Askim
Mobil: 0768-48 41 71
hans@emeritus.se

Ledamot

David Check
(Chun Ting Shek)
Skolgatan 17, 503 33 Borås
Mobil: 0702-48 40 17
david.check@njurforbundet.se

Ledamot

Bertil Jonsson
Kummingången 14 A, 507 53 Borås
Mobil: 0708-52 70 23
bertil-jonsson@telia.com

Ledamot

Christina Bjurström

Klockarevägen 47

541 34 Skövde

Tel. 0708-12 41 48

christinabjurstrom64@gmail.com

 Suppleant

Pernilla Oscarsson
Linnégatan 3 532 32 Skara
Mobil: 0761-71 73 90
tisseltrassel@gmail.com

Suppleant

Björn Severinsson
Trollberget 13, 524 92 Herrljunga
Mobil: 0705-50 27 19
bjorn.severinsson@icloud.com

Suppleant

Åke Nilsson
S Dragspelsgatan 22 VIII,

421 43 V. FRÖLUNDA
Mobil: 0706-04 61 33
ake.v.nilsson@hotmail.com

Suppleant

Marie-Noelle Carlsson Ferrier

Buregränd 5

504 46 Borås

Tel. 033-28 05 11

marie-no@live.se

Suppleant

Kristina Holgersson

Vägerse Tallbacken

519 96 Fotskäl

Mobil: 0703-95 00 89

kristina.holgersson@hotmail.com

Valberedning

Tina Pajunen (Sammankallande)
Mobil: 0706- 31 40 63
Epost: tina.pajunen@yahoo.se

Raymond Andersson
Mobil: 0735-17 43 50

 

Revisorer/-suppleant

Revisorer

Johanna Svensson
c/o PWC Birger Svenssons väg 26, 432 40 Varberg.
Telefonnr: 010-212 80 00
Epost: johanna.svensson@pwc.com

Revisorer

Per-Olof Örvall
Mobilnr: 0706-76 78 07

Revisorssuppleant

Rita Mäkelä
Mobil: 0725-21 64 68
Epost: rita.makela@telia.com