Styrelsen 2019-2020

Ordförande
Lennart Salander
Storön 730, 952 91 KALIX
Mobil: 070-557 12 79
zalle_52@hotmail.com

Vice Ordförande och arkivansvarig
Ann-Christine Magnusson
Majorsgatan 45, 976 311 LULEÅ
Mobil: 076-840 34 04
anki.lulea@gmail.com

Kassör
Sven Georgén
Småviltvägen 27 975 95 LULEÅ
Mobil: 070-531 09 91
sven.georen@sgia.se

Sekreterare
Maria Ahlm
Rutviksreveln 57, 975 96 LULEÅ
Mobil: 070-539 92 68
maria.ahlm@live.se

Margareta Eriksson
Fagottvägen 24, 961 46 BODEN
Tfn: 0921-657 09
Mobil: 070-690 46 69
home.eriksson@gmail.com

Ledamöter
Kristina Törnkvist
Lövskärsvägen 774, 974 55 LULEÅ
Mobil:076-142 89 06
kikki.tornkvist@gmail.com

Solgerd Nilsson
Bärslingan 27, 975 94 LULEÅ
Tfn: 0920-26 51 41
Mobil: 070-231 00 23
solgerd.nilsson@telia.com

Juhani Pulkkinen
Morjärvsvägen 31 952 35 KALIX
Mobil: 070-371 48 49
juhani@pulkkinen.nu

Suppleanter
Lilian Sundqvist
Tegnérgatan 8, 961 33 BODEN
Tfn: 0921-532 61
Mobil:076-789 32 61
lilian.sundqvist@hotmail.com

Svante Johansson
Lingonstigen 37 952 41 KALIX
Mobil: 070-348 65 81
sgjohansson@norrbotten.se

Rut Lindgren
Degerbäcken 12 961 95 BODEN
070 – 603 78 04
rut.palsson@hotmail.com

Torbjörn Nilsson
Bärslingan 27
975 94 LULEÅ
070-375 30 75
solgerd.nilsson@telia.com

Valberedning

Mona Larsson, sammankallande
Storön 730
952 91 KALIX
Tfn: 073-023 16 71

Laila Törmä
Blidvägen 69
976 32 LULEÅ
Tfn: 070-698 88 77

Eriksson Hans
Unbyn 1
961 93 BODEN
Tfn: 0921 – 480 144

Revisorer

Anette Johansson (ord)
pyre67@hotmail.com

Brage Carlsson
Södra Kungsgatan 18 975 32 LULEÅ
070-655 10 87
brage.carlsson@gmail.com

Karin Bergström (ers)
Hökgatan 30, 961 74 BODEN
Tfn: 0921-552 63

Karin Andersson (ers)
Norsvägen 23, 945 33 ROSVIK