2021-2022

Styrelsen

Ordinarie ledamöter

Ordförande

Anders Olsson
Galtabäcksvägen 20 A
432 76 TVÅÅKER
Mobil: 0702-98 05 56
Epost: anders.olsson@njurforbundet.se

1:e Vice ordförande

Henrik Eriksson
Gesällgatan 14
462 41 VÄNERSBORG
Mobil: 0700-43 31 27
Epost: henko.e@telia.com

2:e Vice ordförande

Håkan Hedman
Fykelyckan 2
433 69 Sävedalen
Mobil: 0707-18 16 70
Epost: hakan.hedman@njurforbundet.se

Sekreterare

Jonas Österberg
Torsgatan 40
431 38 Mölndal
Mobil 0703-70 57 33
Epost: josterberg00@gmail.com

Vice Sekreterare

Börje Johansson
Kristinehöjdsgatan 9 A
412 82 Göteborg
Mobil: 0703-45 29 80
Epost: borje.johansson@telia.com

Ledamot

Hans Norén
Askim Domarringsväg 172
436 38 Askim
Mobil: 0768-48 41 71
Epost: hans@emeritus.se

Ledamot

David Check
(Chun Ting Shek)
Skolgatan 17
503 33 Borås
Mobil: 0702-48 40 17
Epost: david.check@njurforbundet.se

Ledamot

Bertil Jonsson
Kummingången 14 A
507 53 Borås
Mobil: 0708-52 70 23
Epost: bertil-jonsson@telia.com

Ledamot

Christina Bjurström
Klockarevägen 47
541 34 Skövde
Mobil: 0708-12 41 48
Epost: christinabjurstrom64@gmail.com

Suppleant

Pernilla Oscarsson
Linnégatan 3 532 32 Skara
Mobil: 0761-71 73 90
Epost: tisseltrassel@gmail.com

Suppleant

Björn Severinsson
Trollberget 13
524 92 Herrljunga
Mobil: 0705-50 27 19
Epost: bjorn.severinsson@icloud.com

Suppleant

Åke Nilsson
Södra Dragspelsgatan
421 43 V. FRÖLUNDA
Mobil: 0706-04 61 33
Epost: ake.v.nilsson@hotmail.com

Suppleant

Marie-Noelle Carlsson Ferrier
Buregränd 5
504 46 Borås
Tel. 033-28 05 11
Epost: marie-no@live.se

Suppleant

Kristina Holgersson
Vågerse Tallbacken
519 96 Fotskäl
Mobil: 0703-95 00 89
Epost: kristina.holgersson@hotmail.com

Valberedning

Tina Pajunen (Sammankallande)
Mobil: 0706- 31 40 63
Epost: tina.pajunen@yahoo.se

Raymond Andersson
Mobil: 0735-17 43 50

Revisorer/-suppleant

Revisorer

Johanna Svensson
c/o PWC Birger Svenssons väg 26
432 40 Varberg.
Telefon nr: 010-212 80 00
Epost: johanna.svensson@pwc.com

Revisorer

Per-Olof Örvall
Mobilnr: 0706-76 78 07

Revisorssuppleant

Rita Mäkelä
Mobil: 0725-21 64 68
Epost: rita.makela@telia.com